Brother Francis: The Barefoot Saint of Assisi

Release Date : 2016
Label : The Augustine Institute

Written and Directed by Paul McCusker for AIR Theatre

Produced by David Arnold

Music Score composed by Jared DePasquale


2017: WINNER, Best Audio Drama by the Audio Publisher’s Association (Audie Awards)

2016: WINNER, Best Score in an Audio Drama by Audio Theater Central

2016: WINNER, Best actor (Joseph Timms) in an audio drama by Audio Theater Central

Brother Francis: The Barefoot Saint of Assisi stars Joseph Timms (Atlantis), Tony Award-winner Owen Teale (Game Of Thrones), David Suchet (Hercule Poirot), Harry Lloyd (Game of Thrones), Raffey Cassidy (Tomorrowland with George Clooney), Simon Jones (The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy), Geoffrey Palmer (Mrs. Brown), Wendy Craig (Butterflies), Raad Rawi (Spy), Finty Williams (The Importance of Being Earnest), Philip Cumbus (Much Ado About Nothing)



© Powered by Wordpress